Информация для новых пациентов

Что ожидать на первом визите

Когда Вы первый раз придете в Springwater Chiropractic в Фейрвью, Вас встретит Юлия, наш ресепшионист. Она объяснит Вам, как заполнять формы (которые Вы можете скачать по ссылке справа), и ответит на Ваши возможные вопросы о боли в спине, шее или суставах. Если необходимо, у нас есть переводчики русского, украинского и испанского языков.

Сколько понадобится времени

Заполнение форм обычно занимает 10-20 мин., поэтому мы просим Вас приезжать заранее до назначенного времени. Если Вы хотите сэкономить время, Вы можете скачать формы и заполнить их дома самостоятельно до приезда в клинику.

ID с фото/Копия страховки

Юлия также сделает копию Вашего ID с фото (необходимо по закону) и копию Вашей страховки, если Вы лечитесь по страховке. Вы по-прежнему будете нести ответственность за Ваши доплаты части отчисления для каждого визита. Это избавит нас от лишних трат при высылке счетов нашим пациентам каждый месяц.

Одевайте свободную удобную одежду

Мы рекомендуем приходить в свободной легкой удобной одежде. Вам не нужно раздеваться для физического обследования. У нас есть шорты и безрукавки, если это необходимо для особых процедур.

Рентген

После завершения осмотра и изучения истории болезни, доктор Пром определит, нужен ли Вам рентген, в зависимости от Вашей ситуации. Мы не делаем рентген и МРТ в нашей клинике. Вместо этого мы дадим Вам направление в ближайший рентгенологический центр, где Вам сделают рентген/МРТ, расшифруют результат и напишут отчет для Вашей страховой компании. Пожалуйста, помните, что в большинстве случаев рентген не нужен, за исключением недавних травм.

Важно знать, что, если Вы хотите, Ваше лечение могут выполнить на первом же приеме. Сегодня многие хиропрактики стараются не лечить пациента на первом приеме. Нашей целью является как можно скорее избавить Вас от боли в спине, шее или суставах. Поэтому мы не хотим откладывать Ваше лечение.

Если у Вас есть вопросы перед первым приемом, или Вы хотите поговорить с доктором Пром, пожалуйста, позвоните нам по тел. 503.465.9100 или напишите на julie@docprom.com.

Свяжитесь с Springwater Chiropractic

503-465-9100

Мы находимся здесь


Увеличить карту

Фейрвью, Орегон

Springwater Chiropractic
1659 NE Market Drive
Fairview OR 97024

Мы обслуживаем Фейрвью, Грешам, Вуд Виллидж, Траутдейл, Корбетт и окрестности Портленда, Орегон.

APPOINTMENT WIDGET CODE TO BE ADDED.

New Patient Center

What To Expect On Your First Visit

When you come in to Springwater Chiropractic in Fairview, OR for the first time you will be greeted by Julie, our receptionist. She will explain the intake paperwork (downloads available in sidebar to your right) that you will need to fill out and answer questions or refer your questions regarding your back pain, neck pain or joint pain to Dr. Prom. If needed, we have Russian, Ukrainian and Spanish translators to help you.

Amount of Time Needed

The paperwork usually takes 10-20 minutes to fill out, so please arrive at or before your scheduled check in time. If you would like to save time, you can download the New Patient Intake Forms in the sidebar and fill it out before your initial appointment.

Bring Photo ID/Copy of Your Insurance Card

Julie will also make a copy of your photo ID (required by law) and a copy of your insurance card if you wish us to bill your insurance. You will still be responsible for your co-pay or portion of your deductible on each visit. This saves us the extra expense of having to send out billing statements to our patients every month.

Wear Loose Fitting Clothes

We suggest you wear loose fitting light-weight clothes. You won’t have to remove your clothes for the physical exam. We have shorts and tank tops to change into if needed for specific exams.

X-Rays

After completing an exam and going through your health history, Dr. Prom will determine if you need x-rays based on your unique situation. We don’t do our own x-rays or MRIs in our office. Instead we will send you to a nearby radiology facility that will take and interpret the films and write up the reports for your insurance company. Please note that in most cases x-rays are not needed, unless there is a situation of recent trauma.

It’s important to know that if you choose, you will be treated on your first visit. Nowadays many Chiropractors choose not to treat patients on their first visit – but we will. Our goal is to always work to get you feeling better as soon as possible from your back pain, neck pain or joint pain or whatever your needs are. That is why we won’t delay your treatment.

If you have any questions ahead of your scheduled appointment, or wish to talk to Dr. Prom, please call us at 503.465.9100 or email us at: Heidi@docprom.com.

Call Springwater Chiropractic

503-465-9100

We’re Here to Help

Fairview OR

Springwater Chiropractic
1659 NE Market Drive
Fairview OR 97024

Serving Fairview, Gresham, Wood Village, Troutdale, Corbett, Portland, and surrounding Portland OR areas.

APPOINTMENT WIDGET CODE TO BE ADDED.